Programs & Services

Domain of ISC services

The ISC has defined nine domains of services to make FWUC able to fulfill all their functions:

  1. Institutional organization
  2. Operation and water management
  3. Irrigation scheme improvement
  4. Maintenance planning and monitoring
  5. FWUC database creation and update
  6. ISF collection
  7. Financial management
  8. Linkage between stakeholders
  9. Diagnosis & evaluation on FWUC management